Good Look, Tamron Hall

Image Tamron Hall

 

I have to applaud Tamron Hall for sticking to her natural beauty. Hall has decided not to straighten (Perm) her hair anymore. To Hall’s reason is due to her taping of “Running Wild with Bear Grylls” on NBC. Whatever the reason is, she made a change. I pray Mrs. Hall remains natural and accepts her beautiful hair as is. I do. My hair is curly. I have no problem with my hair. I do not want to bleach it, perm it, blow it, or alter it. Our hair comes from the Most High God who’s hair is also curly “Daniel 7:9 KJV 1611.” We have been taught by our slave masters that our hair is inferior, our skin is inferior, our features are inferior. Our savior and our father have these features. “Rev. 1:12-15, Daniel 10:5-6″ KJV 1611.”

Lupita Nyong’o does not wear a perm, her skin is dark and she is the most desirable woman on earth. And she’s a Hamite

 

Image

 

Sisters, I plea with you to go natural. Please do not put chemicals in your hair that can destroy your health and mental state. Wear your hair the way it should be. Take care of your hair, don’t take the easy way out. We love your hair, skin and eye color they way it is. NATURAL. Ignore the “NIGGAS” that say “I Like Light Skinned”, I Love Caucasian, Asian Women” “I Love Straight Hair.” A lot of these NIGGAS are bums. Gravitate towards the righteous men if possible.

 

Tell me what you ladies and gents think about Tamron Hall going NATURAL.

One thought on “Good Look, Tamron Hall”

Leave a Reply

