Memorial Day Madness

Image

World Champion Boxer Floyd Mayweather received some bad weather from Clifford Harris a.k.a. T.I. over a picture Harris’ wife Tiny took on instagram with Floyd’s daughter

 

Image

The picture was not the reason T.I. confronted Mayweather, the message that came with the picture.

“Had to come celebrate with my new boo @moneyyaya,” “Happy Birthday bae.”

This message infuriated T.I. in which he confronted Mayweather about his wife hanging with him.

Here is the video that sparked outrage.

T.I. allegedly took a swung on Mayweather, then the chairs begin to fly. Mayweather and T.I. both left the FatBurger Joint after their scuffle.

Celerbrity Reporter, Necole Bitchie interviewed Mayweather after the incident

Mayweather apologized to Tiny for stating to T.I. to “CONTROL YOUR B***H”

This isn’t the first time T.I. has confronted Mayweather about his wife hanging with the prize fighter. T.I. confronted Mayweather in New York about the matter. Mayweather sworn he has not done anything inappropriate toward his wife.

A  rumor went around that T.I. had two black eyes, the rumor was dismissed when T.I. posted his pic on instagram.

Here’s what I think.

  1. Floyd, do not hang around a man’s wife if the husband is NOT there with her. You may have knew her before T.I., however she is a married woman. RESPECT their marriage. You would not want another man hanging with your wife/girlfriend outside of your presence. Put yourself in his shoes.
  2. T.I., “CONTROL YOUR WOMAN.” If you cannot control her, this will continue to happen until one of you (Mayweather) is dead or in prison. I hate to see brothers end up destroying each other over a woman’s wickedness.
  3. Tiny, you need to sit down somewhere and obey your husband. Stop hanging around with single men outside of your husband’s presence. You are a married woman, and you need to stop this foolishness. I know what you are doing due to T.I.’s reputation, however you are going to get men killed. Think about the children.

I will end it with this

 

Deuteronomy 23:17-19

17 There shall be no whore of the daughters of Israel, nor a sodomite of the sons of Israel.

18 Thou shalt not bring the hire of a whore, or the price of a dog, into the house of the Lord thy God for any vow: for even both these are abomination unto the Lord thy God.

19 Thou shalt not lend upon usury to thy brother; usury of money, usury of victuals, usury of any thing that is lent upon usury:

 

 

Leave a Reply

